August 25, 2009

  • Late August: Get A Move On

    Apologies, my subjects, for my absence of late. Your Kween is in the process of packing to go back to school, ordering books, cleaning her old carpet… there is much chaos in the castle. Returning to ye olde college wireless will be most invigorating.

    Inspired by this necessary twice-a-year move, I present to you the next challenge. This won’t be a two-parter; I’m trying to keep it simple till I get settled in again.

    Here is your question: if you could move anywhere in the entire world, where would you go? Why? Describe the house that you’d live in and its surroundings, and what you’d take with you from where you live now. be as creative as you like. You can even live on the space station or the moon if you want, though I’d imagine that recycling old bodily fluids for drinking water would get tiresome after a while.

    Go forth and create!

    <3 Kween

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *