January 2, 2013

  • A curiosity.

           Hello my Lords and Ladies and all those in between. Yes, we have been silent for a spell. Apparently we got lost in thought while sitting on the throne trying to determine why there had been such a disastrous lack of participation. But we peek our royal head out just for a moment to ask a rather important question: should the Kween return? An affirmative decision shall be based not only on the responses, but on the enthusiasm of the masses. You may voice your opinions below. Oh, and happy new year!

Comments (8)

  • YES…enthusacaty YES….as you can tell I erm borrowed my year ago post and reposted…and yes I did add another to it…so now it has 13…lol

  • but alas I do beleive that most everyone went to FB…if’n you are on FB you might wanna check out xangaville…some have migrated there…

  • I say YES PLEASE! I’d like to write more this next year, and sometimes I need that inspiration to get myself started. 

  • @m_elmer_48 - Thank you for the suggestion! The Kween is officially on Facebook! I went to the group but was unable to join, though, since the group is “closed”. Thanks for the mini as well. You were always my most loyal subject.

    @madamzephyrus - I would genuinely love to see this group started back up, but I’ll admit it is a slog, especially when only a few participate. I think I’ll try it again for a bit and see where it goes… so be ready!

  • I’s ready…I think…lol

  • and this is the answer to the question of the day for xangaville

    It’s a closed group, but not a hidden one. All she has to do is request membership and I’ll approve it.

    so ya has an in…so to speak…

  • I haven’t been around Xanga much lately, but I did stop in every now and then to look for those challenges. I’ll keep doing them if you do.

  • Enthusiastically yes!  I am ashamed to admit that I left Xanga in favor of facebook sometime ago (all my friends were doing it!).  But I have never stopped missing Xanga.  I plan on returning, and I really hope you do as well.  I have always loved Kween of Queens, and Xanga just wont be the same without it!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *