January 23, 2010

  • your life is average

    Sorry everyone. I am in fact a college student, and last semester ran me ragged. This one is shaping up to be hellacious in its own right, and no one seemed to much like the challenges I did put up before; when no one responded it became very easy to forget about this thing under my mountain of homework.

    So let’s give this another go. And by that I don’t mean “oh this is an interesting thought but I think I’ll sit this one out.” At least give it a try, ok? Please?

    So till the beginning of next month, tell me why your life is average.

    I don’t mean this in the boring way. I mean this in the MLIA way. If you’ve never read the site, you should. It’s hilarious and far less pessimistic than Fmylife. Surely some Average things have happened to you at one time or another, so let’s hear them!

    Aaaaaaaaaaand go!

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *